Welcome to our monthly Event Council Blog Hop. This time, we decided that we can choose between the themes Halloween and autumn. Since I – for the first time ever – bought Halloween stamps, I decided to make Halloween greeting cards.

Event Council Banner 1

Two years ago, I received my first Halloween card from my Upline, Franzi. She just stamped a little bat on the card and embossed it in black. I really liked the card and showed it to others. Today, I remembered this card and how I admired the embossing. Simple can be so impressing. Thus, I just made really simple, black embossed 7.5 x 7.5 cm greeting cards.

Happy_Halloween_2

Happy_Halloween_5

Happy_Halloween_4

I love how detailed and clean the embossing (thanks to the embossing buddy) turned out.

So, enough black and white – I am sure the other Event Council members prepared something more colorful… enjoy the hopping!

→ Eva ←

Kommentar verfassen

